Library Board


This seven member board is appointed by the Mayor and can serve up to two consecutive four year terms only. The Chairman is elected by the board.


The Paola Free Library Board meets on the first Monday of each month at 7:00 pm at the Paola Free Library.

Board Members

Blake Heid, Chairperson
Stacy Banks
Mary Chamberlin
Larry McGee
Bonnie Meeks
Steve Stiejer
Jarrod Youk
Paola Free Library - 101 E. Peoria